Contact Us

For questions about registration, team sign-up, and coach support, please refer to the League Directory below to find your local operator.

To get in touch with Gridiron HQ, email us at support@gridironfb.com

Arizona

Kerry DeSpain

League Locations: Gilbert, Temple / Ahwatukee, Mesa, Chandler, Tucson, Queen Creek

Email: kdespain@gridironfb.comPhone: 480-271-2336

//

Michael Nemeth

Email: mnemeth@gridironfb.com

Phone: 480-628-5044

League Locations: Flagstaff, North Scottsdale, Litchfield Park, North Phoenix, Cave Creek, Paradise Valley, Desert Ridge, Mesa

California

Marc Danny

Email: mdanny@gridironfb.com

Phone: 661-373-0300

League Locations: Santa Clarita, Ventura

//

Alan Darlin

Email: adarlin@gridironfb.com

Phone: 541-207-8730

League Locations: Stockton, Sacramento

//

Peter Ferioli

Email: pferioli@gridironfb.com

Phone: 510-219-4090

League Locations: Alameda, Oakland

//

Scott Scherer

Email: sscherer@gridironfb.com

Phone: 925-518-0576

League Locations: Livermore

//

John Antonio and Dante Depaola

Email: jantonio@gridironfb.com / ddepaola@gridironfb.com

Phone: 707-236-2745 / 707-322-6558

League Locations: Santa Rose, Petaluma

Colorado

Niko Sayatovic

Email: nsayatovic@gridironfb.com

Phone: 303-328-8976

League Locations: Highlands Ranch, Castle Rock, Longmont

Florida

Mike Berkowitz

Email: mberkowitz@gridironfb.com

Phone: 561-345-1834

League Locations: West Boynton, Tampa and Fort Myers

Hawaii

Cindy Kama

Email: ckama@gridironfb.com

Phone: 808-232-6685

League Locations: Kapolei, Ala Puumalu

Idaho

Rodney Brown

Email: rbrown@gridironfb.com

Phone: 425-765-0307

League Locations: Camas, Renton, Puyallup, West Seattle, Kirkland, Gig Harbor

Massachusetts

Mark Papas

Email: mpapas@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Belmont, Westwood, Sudbury

//

Michelle Peffley

Email: mpeffley@gridironfb.com

Phone: 480-754-9184

League Locations: Whitman

Minnesota

Steve Childers

Email: schilders@gridironfb.com

Phone: 920-264-6290

League Locations: Stillwater

New Jersey

Jeff Boucher

Email: jboucher@gridironfb.com

Phone: 551-206-5574

League Locations: Bergen

New Mexico

Pat Dyer

Email: pdyer@gridironfb.com

Phone: 505-918-5788

League Locations: Albuquerque

New York

Jeff Boucher

Email: jboucher@gridironfb.com

Phone: 551-206-5574

League Locations: Warwick

North Carolina

Bob Winstead

Email: bwinstead@gridironfb.com

Phone: 919-889-1669

League Locations: Raleigh

North Dakota

Shane Clancy

Email: Shane.Clancy@uj.edu

Phone: 707-484-7255

Pennsylvania

John Tragesar

Email: jtragesar@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Jeannette

//

Jeff Boucher

Email: jboucher@gridironfb.com

Phone: 551-206-5574

League Locations: Avon Grove

Tennessee

Scott Semptimphelter

Email: ssemptimphelter@gridironfb.com

Phone: 615-200-6543

Texas

Shawn Smith

Email: ssmith@gridironfb.com

Phone: 817-690-8458

League Locations: Keller

//

JG Hickman

Email: jhickman@gridironfb.co

Phone: 214-883-8810

League Locations: Frisco, Mansfield, Fort Worth

//

JJ Rodriguez

Email: jrodriguez@gridironfb.comPhone: 956-720-1397

League Locations: McAllen

Utah

Scott McCord

Email: smccord@gridironfb.com

Phone: 808-393-4230

League Locations: Eagle Mountain, Layton, Draper

Washington

Rodney Brown

Email: rbrown@gridironfb.com

Phone: 425-765-0307

League Locations: Camas, Renton, Puyallup, West Seattle, Kirkland, Gig Harbor

//

Mario Cristiani

Email: mcristiani@gridironfb.com

Phone: 408-876-0821

Wisconsin

Steve Childers

Email: schilders@gridironfb.com

Phone: 920-264-6290

League Locations: Green Bay

Ready to Register?

User our interactive map to find the league nearest you, and visit our Pro Shop for all the essentials.