Contact Us

For questions about registration, team sign-up, and coach support, please refer to the League Directory below to find your local operator.

To get in touch with Gridiron HQ, email us at support@gridironfb.com

Arizona

Kerry DeSpain

League Locations: Gilbert, Temple / Ahwatukee, Mesa, Chandler, Tucson, Queen Creek

Email: kdespain@gridironfb.com

Phone: 480-271-2336

//

Michael Nemeth

Email: mnemeth@gridironfb.com

Phone: 480-628-5044

League Locations: Flagstaff, North Scottsdale, Litchfield Park, North Phoenix, Cave Creek, Paradise Valley, Desert Ridge, Mesa

California

Scott Scherer

Email: sscherer@gridironfb.com

Phone: 925-518-0576

League Locations: Livermore, Alameda, Oakland, Santa Clarita, Ventura

//

Jordan Waterman

Email: jwaterman@gridironfb.com

Phone: 916-541-4077

League Locations: Stockton, Sacramento

//

John Antonio and Dante Depaola

Email: jantonio@gridironfb.com / ddepaola@gridironfb.com

Phone: 707-236-2745 / 707-322-6558

League Locations: Santa Rose, Petaluma

Colorado

Julian Craveira

Email: jcraveiro@gridironfb.com

Phone: 970-646-8726

League Location: Longmont

//

Cam Huddleson

Email: colorado@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Highlands Ranch, Castle Rock

Florida

Mike Berkowitz

Email: mberkowitz@gridironfb.com

Phone: 561-345-1834

League Locations: West Boynton, Tampa and Fort Myers

Hawaii

Email: support@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Kapolei, Ala Puumalu

Idaho

Rodney Brown

Email: rbrown@gridironfb.com

Phone: 425-765-0307

League Locations: Camas, Renton, Puyallup, West Seattle, Kirkland, Gig Harbor

Massachusetts

Mark Papas

Email: mpapas@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Belmont, Westwood, Sudbury

Minnesota

Gridiron Minnesota

Email: support@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Stillwater

Nevada

Misty Maher

Email: mmaher@gridironfb.com

League Location: Henderson

New Jersey

Zach Cihocki

Email: zcihocki@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Bergen

New Mexico

Pat Dyer

Email: pdyer@gridironfb.com

Phone: 505-918-5788

League Locations: Albuquerque

New York

Zach Cihocki

Email: zcihocki@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Warwick

North Carolina

Gridiron NC

Email: support@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Raleigh

North Dakota

Shane Clancy

Email: Shane.Clancy@uj.edu

Phone: 707-484-7255

Ohio

Ryan Guard

Email: columbus@gridironfb.com

Phone: 480-239-9377

League Locations: Columbus

Oregon

Deandre Nettles

Email: Dnettles@gridironfb.com

Phone: 541-232-5457

League Location: Eugene

Pennsylvania

Gridiron Pennsylvania

Email: support@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Avon Grove, Jeannette

South Carolina

Blake Barbee

Email: myrtlebeach@gridironfb.com

League Location: Myrtle Beach

Tennessee

Scott Semptimphelter

Email: ssemptimphelter@gridironfb.com

Phone: 615-200-6543

Texas

Shawn Smith

Email: ssmith@gridironfb.com

Phone: 817-690-8458

League Locations: Keller

//

JG Hickman

Email: jhickman@gridironfb.com

Phone: 469-265-6357

League Locations: Frisco, Mansfield, Fort Worth

//

JJ Rodriguez

Email: jrodriguez@gridironfb.com

Phone: 956-720-1397

League Locations: McAllen

//

Davion Richards

Email: drichards@gridironfb.com

Phone: 281-928-8297

League Locations: Houston - Katy, Cypress, Fulshear

Utah

Scott McCord

Email: smccord@gridironfb.com

Phone: 808-393-4230

League Locations: Eagle Mountain, Layton, Draper

Washington

Rodney Brown

Email: rbrown@gridironfb.com

Phone: 425-765-0307

League Locations: Camas, Renton, Puyallup, West Seattle, Kirkland, Gig Harbor

Wisconsin

Chris Howard

Email: choward@gridironfb.com

League Locations: Green Bay

Ready to Register?

User our interactive map to find the league nearest you, and visit our Pro Shop for all the essentials.